Scheduled Elluminate Sessions

Session Archives

Session Archives Can be Viewed Here

Virtual Monday, February 12
Chris Craft- PowerPoint and Presentations
(Chris' archived session had personal contact information of the students in it so we chose not to publish. Sorry.)

Virtual Monday, February 19
Anne Davis-blogging

Virtual Monday, February 26
Vicki Davis- Wikis

Virtual Monday, March 5
Aimee Smith- Email and Threaded Discussion

Virtual Monday, March 26
Leigh Blackall

Virtual Monday, April 2
Mark Wagner- Gaming in Education

Virtual Monday, April 9
Vinnie Vrotny- Digital Projects

Virtual Monday, April 16
Jeff Utech

Virtual Monday, April 23
April Chamberlain

Virtual Monday, April 30
Karen Janowski- Free Tech Toolkit for UDL